Staff & Coaches

For general inquiries, please email info@cjva.org

LOGO Border

Kym Mottern

Owner and Club Director
Email: kmottern@cjva.org

Andrea Headshot

Andrea Salazar

Owner and Director of Player Development
Email: asalazar@cjva.org

gradient line white to red

Teresa

Financial Manager
teresa@cjva.org

Rich Pickrell

Master Coach / Technical Director
rpickrell@cjva.org

Dan Mottern

Web Admin
dmottern@cjva.org

Andrew Conkin

East Hanover Manager/Master Coach
aconkin@cjva.org

Dustin Cece

Boys’ Program Manager
dcece@cjva.org

Kristy Anderson

Head Coach

Michele Barry

Assistant Coach

Bart Blair

Assistant Coach

Sarah Bowbliss

Head Coach

Bill Cece

Head Coach

Melina Christodolou

Assistant Coach

Christopher Colomier

Assistant Coach

Pete Desvousges

Head Coach

Dan Esteva

Head Coach

Glenn Fannick

Head Coach

Abby Frech

Head Coach

Jessica Gareffa

Head Coach

Sydney Gonzalez

Head Coach

Owen Heft

Beach Coach

Kirk Hissner

Assistant Coach, Recruiting Coordinator

Jessica House

Head Coach

Sam Jennison

Head Coach

Sophia Kraiker

Assistant Coach

Zanze Kuba

Beach Coach

Andrew Lukasiuk

Head Coach

Justin Millan

Head Coach

Lisa Mirra

Assistant Coach

Fabby Obregon

Assistant Coach

Becky Prado

Head Coach

Tracy Reasoner

Head Coach

Kyla Sebello

Assistant Coach

Joe Smith

Head Coach

Shaylah Ware

Head Coach

Katie Weger

Assistant Coach

Hugh Williams

Assistant Coach

Jordan Williams

Head Coach